Service Projects

Xi'an Sino-American Hongkang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a branch of Sino-US Hongkang's biotechnology sector. Relying on the American technical team and the backbone of well-known domestic universities, the company will build storage and preparation of stem cells (umbilical cord blood) and cell tissue; research and development of biomaterials and clinical application engineering technology research center, medical beauty skin research center, first and second class medical Device research and development center, medical-grade cell production and preparation center, biomedical technology transformation and service center.

The company brings together a core technical team of experts in many fields such as biology, immunity, cells and clinical medicine. It has a variety of tissue cell storage, cell production and preparation, and DC-CIK, NK, CAR-T and many others represent the most advanced level in the world today. Biological cell therapy technology. Through independent research and development, cooperative innovation, technology introduction, etc., we strive to provide comprehensive services such as biotherapy and regenerative medicine technology application transformation and promotion for medical institutions and scientific research institutes.

The company's core technology:

● Relying on the international advanced stem cell technology as the core, we conduct scientific research and industrialization projects such as storage and preparation of stem cells and cell tissues, research and development of biological products and biomaterials, regenerative medicine technology and product development. Currently, it has established its own mature cell bank in Jiaotong University Science Park.

● Provide scientific and reasonable health products, protect the quality and status of life from the perspective of wearable equipment, will soon develop a series of products for the treatment of cervical vertebrae, integrate youth and health into life, and let the body dissipate vitality and vitality from the inside out .

● Introduce advanced anti-aging gene technology and utilize stem cell secretin, exosomes and other regenerative factors to achieve all-round anti-aging effects of wrinkle reduction, aging reduction, firming, lifting, lightening spots and skin beauty.

● Gather professional medical experts at home and abroad to provide safe and effective high-end beauty services for people who love beauty from a medical perspective The desire for beauty.

● Explore the core regulatory genes and mechanism of action in precision medicine research with next-generation sequencing technology, and provide people with more authoritative and curative high-end medical services for various incurable diseases through tumor disease classification and targeted drug guidance.

欧乐堡.jpg

Xi'an Sino-American Hongkang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a branch of Sino-US Hongkang's biotechnology sector. Relying on the American technical team and the backbone of well-known domestic universities, the company will build storage and preparation of stem cells (umbilical cord blood) and cell tissue; research and development of biomaterials and clinical application engineering technology research center, medical beauty skin research center, first and second class medical Device research and development center, medical-grade cell production and preparation center, biomedical technology transformation and service center.

The company brings together a core technical team of experts in many fields such as biology, immunity, cells and clinical medicine. It has a variety of tissue cell storage, cell production and preparation, and DC-CIK, NK, CAR-T and many others represent the most advanced level in the world today. Biological cell therapy technology. Through independent research and development, cooperative innovation, technology introduction, etc., we strive to provide comprehensive services such as biotherapy and regenerative medicine technology application transformation and promotion for medical institutions and scientific research institutes.

The company's core technology:

● Relying on the international advanced stem cell technology as the core, we conduct scientific research and industrialization projects such as storage and preparation of stem cells and cell tissues, research and development of biological products and biomaterials, regenerative medicine technology and product development. Currently, it has established its own mature cell bank in Jiaotong University Science Park.

● Provide scientific and reasonable health products, protect the quality and status of life from the perspective of wearable equipment, will soon develop a series of products for the treatment of cervical vertebrae, integrate youth and health into life, and let the body dissipate vitality and vitality from the inside out .

● Introduce advanced anti-aging gene technology and utilize stem cell secretin, exosomes and other regenerative factors to achieve all-round anti-aging effects of wrinkle reduction, aging reduction, firming, lifting, lightening spots and skin beauty.

● Gather professional medical experts at home and abroad to provide safe and effective high-end beauty services for people who love beauty from a medical perspective The desire for beauty.

● Explore the core regulatory genes and mechanism of action in precision medicine research with next-generation sequencing technology, and provide people with more authoritative and curative high-end medical services for various incurable diseases through tumor disease classification and targeted drug guidance.

欧乐堡.jpg

弘康业务

西安中美弘康生物科技有限公司是中美弘康旗下负责生物科技板块的分支。公司依托美国技术团队和国内著名高校骨干力量,将建设干细胞(脐带血)及细胞组织的储存、制备;生物材料的研发和临床应用工程技术研究中心、医学美肤研究中心、第一二类医疗器械研发中心、医疗级细胞生产制备中心、生物医学技术转化和服务中心。

公司汇聚了集生物、免疫、细胞及临床医学等多领域专家的核心技术团队,拥有各种组织细胞存储、细胞生产制备及DC-CIK、NK、CAR-T等多项代表当今世界最先进水平的生物细胞治疗技术。通过自主研发、合作创新、技术引进等方式,竭力为医疗机构、科研院所提供生物治疗和再生医学技术应用转化与推广等综合性服务。

本公司的核心技术:
●    以国际先进的干细胞科技为核心依托,进行干细胞及细胞组织的储存与制备、生物制品及生物材料的研发、再生医学技术与产品开发等科研及产业化项目。目前在交大科技园内已有了自己成熟的细胞库。
●    提供科学合理的健康产品,从穿戴设备角度全方位守护生命的品质和状态,即将专门研制出治疗颈椎的系列产品,让年轻与健康融入生命的点滴,让身体由内而外散发生机与活力。

●    引进先进的抗衰老基因技术,利用干细胞分泌素、外泌体等再生因子,实现祛皱、缓衰、紧致、提升、淡斑、 美肤的全方位抗衰效果。
●    汇聚国内外专业医美专家,从医学角度为爱美人士提供安全有效高端美容服务,结合干细胞在美容方面的专利技术,研发出面膜、精华液、喷雾等高端护肤品,满足广大爱美人士对美的渴望。
●    以新一代测序技术探索精准医疗研究中的核心调控基因与作用机制,针对各种疑难杂症,通过肿瘤疾病分型、靶向用药指导,为人们提供更权威、疗效的高端医疗服务。

1.jpg

西安中美弘康生物科技有限公司是中美弘康旗下负责生物科技板块的分支。公司依托美国技术团队和国内著名高校骨干力量,将建设干细胞(脐带血)及细胞组织的储存、制备;生物材料的研发和临床应用工程技术研究中心、医学美肤研究中心、第一二类医疗器械研发中心、医疗级细胞生产制备中心、生物医学技术转化和服务中心。

公司汇聚了集生物、免疫、细胞及临床医学等多领域专家的核心技术团队,拥有各种组织细胞存储、细胞生产制备及DC-CIK、NK、CAR-T等多项代表当今世界最先进水平的生物细胞治疗技术。通过自主研发、合作创新、技术引进等方式,竭力为医疗机构、科研院所提供生物治疗和再生医学技术应用转化与推广等综合性服务。

本公司的核心技术:
●    以国际先进的干细胞科技为核心依托,进行干细胞及细胞组织的储存与制备、生物制品及生物材料的研发、再生医学技术与产品开发等科研及产业化项目。目前在交大科技园内已有了自己成熟的细胞库。
●    提供科学合理的健康产品,从穿戴设备角度全方位守护生命的品质和状态,即将专门研制出治疗颈椎的系列产品,让年轻与健康融入生命的点滴,让身体由内而外散发生机与活力。

●    引进先进的抗衰老基因技术,利用干细胞分泌素、外泌体等再生因子,实现祛皱、缓衰、紧致、提升、淡斑、 美肤的全方位抗衰效果。
●    汇聚国内外专业医美专家,从医学角度为爱美人士提供安全有效高端美容服务,结合干细胞在美容方面的专利技术,研发出面膜、精华液、喷雾等高端护肤品,满足广大爱美人士对美的渴望。
●    以新一代测序技术探索精准医疗研究中的核心调控基因与作用机制,针对各种疑难杂症,通过肿瘤疾病分型、靶向用药指导,为人们提供更权威、疗效的高端医疗服务。

1.jpg